Contact Persons

Executive Board

Peter Böttger - Director / CEO

Peter Böttger
Director / CEO
Phone +49 (0)2602 1566-0
E-mail pboettger@deco-glas.de

Susanna Böttger - Managing Director

Susanna Böttger
Managing Director
Phone + 49 (0)2602 1566-0
E-mail sunny@deco-glas.de

Peter Böttger - Geschäftsführer

Carolyn Wagner
CEO
Phone +49 (0)2602 1566-0
E-mail wagner@deco-glas.de

Sales

Norbert Jacobsen - Project Manager

Norbert Jacobsen
Area Sales Manager
Northern Germany
Belgium, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Great Britain, Ireland, Island,
Latvia, Lithuania, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Sweden, Ukraine


Phone +49 (0)2602 1566-68
Mobile +49 (0)151 40788961
E-mail njacobsen@deco-glas.de

Peter Schneider - Project Manager

Peter Schneider
Area Sales Manager
Southern Germany
Bulgaria, France, Greece, Italy, Croatia, Liechtenstein,
Luxembourg, Malta, Austria, Spain, Switzerland, Slovakia,
Slovenia, Hungary, Czech Republic

Phone +49 (0)2602 1566-24
Mobile +49 (0)171 3342045
E-mail schneider@deco-glas.de

David Schönke - Project Manager

David Schönke
Segment Manager
Glass bottle manufacturers, Glass trade





Phone +49 (0)2602 1566-70
Mobile +49 (0)170 9314059
E-mail d.schoenke@deco-glas.de

Sales Back Office

Heike Leske - Back Office Sales Manager

Heike Leske
Internal Sales Manager
Phone +49 (0)2602 1566-36
E-Mail leske@deco-glas.de

Sales Back Office

Michaela Brzezina - Sales Back Office

Michaela Brzezina
Sales & Business Operations
Phone +49 (0)2602 1566-38
E-mail brzezina@deco-glas.de

Katrin Grotkamp - Sales Back Office

Katrin Grotkamp
Sales & Business Operations
Phone +49 (0)2602 1566-76
E-mail grotkamp@deco-glas.de

Christiane Jaschek - Back Office Sales

Christiane Jaschek
Sales & Customer Service
Phone +49 (0)2602 1566-37
E-mail jaschek@deco-glas.de

Jana Klammt - Back Office Sales

Jana Klammt
Sales & Customer Service
Phone +49 (0)2602 1566-59
E-mail klammt@deco-glas.de

Michaela Richter - Back Office Sales

Michaela Richter
Sales & Customer Service
Phone +49 (0)2602 1566-77
E-mail richter@deco-glas.de

Head of Quality Management

Dr. Thomas Wisser - Head of Quality Management

Dr. Thomas Wisser
Head of Quality Management
Phone + 49 (0)2602 1566-15
Mobile + 49 (0)160 90744824
E-mail wisser@deco-glas.de

Plant Management

Gerd Haberstock - Plant Manager

Gerd Haberstock
Plant Manager
Phone +49 (0)2602 1566-26
Mobile +49 (0)151 27134750
E-mail haberstock@deco-glas.de

Graphic Design

Beate Chonsch - Graphic Design/Pre-Print

Beate Chonsch
Graphic Design/Pre-Print
Phone +49 (0)2602 1566-62
E-mail chonsch@deco-glas.de

Knut Dewald - Graphic Design/Pre-Print

Knut Dewald
Graphic Design/Pre-Print
Phone +49 (0)2602 1566-41
E-mail dewald@deco-glas.de

Akali Carla Shigenobu - Graphic Design/Pre-Print,

Dipl. Comm.-Des. Akali Shigenobu
Graphic Design/Pre-Print
Phone +49 (0)2602 1566-39
E-mail shigenobu@deco-glas.de