Contact Persons

Executive Board

Peter Böttger
CEO and President
Phone +49 (0)2602 1566-0
E-mail pboettger@deco-glas.de

Susanna Böttger - Geschäftsführerin

Jan Garske
Managing Director and CSO
Phone + 49 (0)2602 1566-0
E-Mail garske@deco-glas.de

Susanna Böttger - Managing Director

Susanna Böttger
Managing Director
Phone + 49 (0)2602 1566-0
E-mail sunny@deco-glas.de

Technical Direction

Guido Bröcker - Technische Leitung

Guido Bröcker
Technical Director
Phone +49 (0)2602 1566-409
E-mail broecker@deco-glas.de

Sales

Eric Eiser

Eric Eiser
Key Account Manager Wine/Sparkling Wine/Beer
Phone +49 (0)2602 1566-632
Mobile +49 (0)171 226 1913
E-mail eiser@deco-glas.de


Thorsten Lenort

Thorsten Lenort
Sales Manager Spirits/Food/Non-alcoholic beverages/Pharma
Phone +49 (0)2602 1566-68
Mobile +49 (0)151 16521686
E-mail lenort@deco-glas.de

Jocelyne Payet

Jocelyne Payet
Business Development Manager France
Mobile +49 (0)151-209 946 22
E-mail payet@deco-glas.de


Thierry Weber

Thierry Weber
Head of Business Development France
Phone +49 (0)2602 1566-53
Mobile +49 (0)151 562-683-55
E-mail weber@deco-glas.de

Sales Back Office

Heike Leske - Back Office Sales Manager

Heike Leske
Head of Inside Sales & Customer Service
Phone +49 (0)2602 1566-36
E-Mail leske@deco-glas.de

Sales Back Office


Mathilde Edler
Inside Sales & Customer Service
Phone +49 (0)2602 1566-631
E-Mail edler@deco-glas.de


Sabine Gehri
Inside Sales & Customer Service
Phone +49 (0)2602 1566-46
E-Mail gehri@deco-glas.de

Katrin Grotkamp - Vertrieb Innendienst

Katrin Grotkamp
Inside Sales & Customer Service
Phone +49 (0)2602 1566-76
E-mail grotkamp@deco-glas.de

Christiane Jaschek - Vertrieb Innendienst

Christiane Jaschek
Inside Sales & Customer Service
Phone +49 (0)2602 1566-37
E-Mail jaschek@deco-glas.de

Michaela Richter - Vertrieb Innendienst

Michaela Richter
Inside Sales & Customer Service
Phone +49 (0)2602 1566-77
E-Mail richter@deco-glas.de

Michaela Brzezina - Vertrieb Innendienst

Michaela Brzezina
Inside Sales & Customer Service
(maternity leave)

Michaela Brzezina - Vertrieb Innendienst

Jana Klammt
Inside Sales & Customer Service
(maternity leave)

Head of Marketing & Business Development

Dr. Thomas Wisser - Head of Quality Management

Peter Smalla 
Head of Marketing & Business Development
Phone + 49 (0)2602 1566-403
Mobile + 49 (0)151 62423683
E-mail smalla@deco-glas.de

Marketing

Jessica Wolf

Jessica Wolf
Marketing Manager
Phone + 49 (0)2602 1566-407
E-Mail wolf@deco-glas.de

Head of Design-Center

Akali Carla Shigenobu - Graphic Design/Pre-Print,

Dipl. Comm.-Des. Akali Shigenobu
Graphic Design/Pre-Print
Phone +49 (0)2602 1566-39
E-mail shigenobu@deco-glas.de

Design-Center

Beate Chonsch - Graphic Design/Pre-Print

Beate Chonsch
Graphic Design/Pre-Print
Phone +49 (0)2602 1566-62
E-mail chonsch@deco-glas.de

Knut Dewald - Graphic Design/Pre-Print

Knut Dewald
Graphic Design/Pre-Print
Phone +49 (0)2602 1566-41
E-mail dewald@deco-glas.de

valentin_filippov - Grafikdesign

Valentin Filippov
Graphic Design
Phone +49 (0)2602 1566-403
E-mail filippov@deco-glas.de

Julian Müller - Grafik/Druckvorstufe

Julian Müller
Graphic Design/Pre-Print
Phone +49 (0)2602 1566-401
E-mail mueller@deco-glas.de

Head of Quality Management

David Schönke - Project Manager

David Schönke
Head of Quality Management
Phone + 49 (0)2602 1566-15
Mobile +49 (0)170 9314059
E-mail d.schoenke@deco-glas.de




Head of Supply Chain Management

Thorsten Weyel - Betriebsleiter

Benjamin Simon
Head of Supply Chain Management
Phone +49 (0)2602 1566-26
Mobile +49 (0) 151-61572207
E-mail simon@deco-glas.de 

Plant Management

Gerd Haberstock - Plant Manager

Thorsten Weyel
Plant Manager
Phone +49 (0)2602 1566-60
Mobile +49 (0) 1511 4280423
E-mail weyel@deco-glas.de